STILLWATER -- The Oklahoma State family will observe the 21st anniversary of the tragic 2001 plane crash when the Cowboys face Oklahoma on Feb. 5.


Ten members of the OSU basketball program were lost when its plane crashed following a road game at Colorado on Jan. 27, 2001. From that moment, the University vowed to always Remember The Ten.


The game time will be announced as it becomes official. 
The Memorial Lobby in the southeast corner of Gallagher-Iba Arena will be opened 90 minutes prior to tipoff of the game against the Sooners. 
At halftime of the game, organizers of the annual "Remember The 10 Run" will donate race proceeds to OSU Counseling Services.

At 6:37 p.m. on Thursday, Jan. 27, the OSU Library Carillon will once again toll 10 times in honor of each of those that have been lost. The men who perished in the crash were: Denver Mills, Nate Fleming, Daniel Lawson, Jared Weiberg, Pat Noyes, Bill Teegins, Will Hancock, Brian Luinstra, Kendall Durfey and Bjorn Fahlstrom.