2023 OSU Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony


The 2023 OSU Hall of Fame honorees will be inducted at a ceremony on Friday, Feb. 10, at the ConocoPhillips OSU Alumni Center. A reception will be held at 6 p.m. followed by dinner and the induction ceremony at 7 p.m.

This year's honorees include:

 - V. Burns Hargis, B.S 1967, and Ann Hargis, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
 - Cecil Lee O’Brate, LHD 2018, Garden City, Kansas
 - Major General Michael Thompson, M.S. 1998, Edmond, Oklahoma

Induction into the OSU Hall of Fame is the highest honor bestowed by Oklahoma State University. It recognizes alumni and former students with outstanding lifetime achievements in society and professional life.

Individual tickets are $175/members and $200/nonmembers. Tables of ten can be purchased for $1,750/members and $2,000/nonmembers.

2023 OSU Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony