STILLWATER – Twenty-two years after the tragic 2001 plane crash, the Oklahoma State family will honor and continue its promise to Remember The 10 when the Cowboys face Ole Miss on Jan. 28 in Gallagher-Iba Arena. 

Ten members of the OSU basketball program were lost when its plane crashed following a road game at Colorado on Jan. 27, 2001. From that moment, the University vowed to always Remember The Ten.

Tip against the Rebels is set for 7 p.m. CT on ESPN2. 
The Memorial Lobby in the southeast corner of Gallagher-Iba Arena will be opened 60 minutes prior to tipoff of the game against Ole Miss. 
At halftime of the game, organizers of the annual "Remember The 10 Run" will donate race proceeds to OSU Counseling Services.

At 6:37 p.m. on Thursday, Jan. 27, the OSU Library Carillon will once again toll 10 times in honor of each of those that have been lost. 

The men who perished in the crash were: 
Kendall Durfey
Bjorn Fahlstrom
Nate Fleming
Will Hancock
Daniel Lawson
Brian Luinstra
Denver Mills
Pat Noyes
Bill Teegins
Jared Weiberg