STILLWATER – Members of the general public can purchase tickets to attend the 2022 Oklahoma State Athletics Hall of Honor induction ceremony on Friday, September 16 in Gallagher-Iba Arena.


Tickets can be purchased HERE before September 5.


Doors to the banquet open at 5:45 p.m., with dinner served at 6:30 p.m. The program is set to start at 7 p.m. Attire is business formal.


The Hall of Honor class includes Lindy Miller from men’s golf, Rashaun Woods from football, Coach Sandy Fischer from softball, Andrea Riley from women’s basketball and AD Franch from soccer.


The number to call with questions is 405-744-7301.


The following evening, the Cowboy football team hosts Arkansas-Pine Bluff at 6 p.m. in Boone Pickens Stadium. Tickets for that contest are available for purchase HERE or by calling 877-ALL-4-OSU.